Prayers

Powerful Abundance Prayer

image

Said to be one of the most powerful Abundance prayers that create abundance in all areas of your life esspecially money and material wise. Thought I would share because I love this prayer and it has worked for me for little things and makes me feel good! Try it for yourself and let me know if it worked for you!

Say this prayer everyday and every night, but don’t zombie through it, the key to make it work is too feel the excitment and faith and gratitude that it will work for you and that it is working for you!

PS. If you don’t want to say God, you can say Universe instead.

From the light of God that I am.
From the heart of God that I am.
From the power of God that I am.
From the love of God that I am.
I decree.
I dwell in the midst of infinite abundance
The abundance of God is my infinite source.
The river of life never stops flowing,
It flows through me into lavish experssion.
Good comes to me through unexpected
Avenues, and God works in a myriad
Ways to bless me.
I now open my mind to recieve my good
Nothing is to good to be true,
Nothing is to wonderful to have happen.
With God as my source,
Nothing amazes me.
Iam not burdened by thoughts,
Of past or future.
One is gone, the other is yet to come.
By the power of my belief,
Coupled with my purposeful,fearless
Actions,
And my deep rapport with the universe,
My future is created,
And my abundance made manifest.
I ask and accept,
That I am lifted in this and every moment into my higher truth.
My mind is quiet.
From this day forward,
I give freely and fearlessly into life,
And life gives back to me,
With magnificent increase.
Blessings come in expected
and unexpected ways.
God provides for me,
In wonderful ways.
I am indeed grateful,
And I let it be so.

Leave a Reply

