Mabel/Dogs/Pets

Evolution of my furry best friend

image

Dogs are family, dogs are friends. Even though we think we are teaching them, they are teaching us too. If someone doesn’t like dogs I automatically don’t like them. How can you not like a beautiful innocent creature? Look at those puppy eyes! Dogs are one of my favorite animals, and I’ve had dogs all my life, even back when I was in russia as a kid. I was never without any dogs or pets for that matter and I don’t think I can ever be. Esspecially my 3 year old 64 pound furry best friend Mabel!

Dogs are amazing creatures. They have so much love for us and don’t ask alot of from us. They show unconditional love and they are always there for us. They always forgive us. Dogs and pets are amazing.

Mabel has tought me so many things, love, patience, forgiveness, gratitude,lessons. She has been there for me through thick and thin and has brought me so much joy and happiness, I hope I do to her too. Here is the evolution of mabel.

image

A couple of weeks after she was born.

image

image

A month after.

image

image

image

image

image

She hasn’t grown out her ear fur,tail hair or Mohawk hair yet. 1 year.

image

There’s her little mohawk.

image

Look at that earfur!

image

image

2 years old

image

image

image

image

image

Current. 3 years old.

Do you have any pets? Are they family and a best friend to you? 🙂

Leave a Reply

